every day news about google now

…yesterday – it was my birthday – google tries to make me happy and congratulated me each time I used google now.
I think in future you have a google now based smartphone, and not android!🙂
e.g. you are second time in a club. google now offers you, which people you’ve met there (and stored their numbers, and eventually called and met their again) the last time there. google now offers you the name of the djs, the weather conditions and all other information about this location, with those people at this day in the past. each new day – each new file. so you could remember some important actions based on your location data and google now’s knowledge… very interesting and a lot of possibilities… use your chance google now, to create a really smart smartphone!

image